Herlev - Grundforløb 2, SOSU hjælper- og assistentuddannelse

  • Billede mangler

    Anita Schrøder

    Underviserasc@sosuc.dk Mobil: 20752300
  • Medarbejder billede

    Annelise Larsen

    Underviseranl@sosuc.dk Mobil: 25164484
  • Medarbejder billede

    Bente Kofoed

    Underviserbko@sosuc.dk Mobil: 25164485
  • Medarbejder billede

    Inge Laursen

    Underviserisl@sosuc.dk Mobil: 25164489
  • Medarbejder billede

    Jørn Petersen

    Underviser, grundforløbjpe@sosuc.dk Mobil: 25164491
  • Medarbejder billede

    Ketty Hansen

    Underviserkha@sosuc.dk Mobil: 25164493
  • Medarbejder billede

    Kira Waltz Crillesen

    Underviserkwc@sosuc.dk Mobil: 25164494
  • Medarbejder billede

    Marianne  Bruun Kierulff

    Koordinator, underviser (Orlov)mbk@sosuc.dk Mobil: 25164496
  • Medarbejder billede

    Merete Aarsø

    Undervisermaa@sosuc.dk Mobil: 25164488
  • Billede mangler

    Per-Michael  Jensen

    Underviserpmj@sosuc.dk Mobil: 25164478
  • Medarbejder billede

    Stella  Moth

    Underviser, grundforløbsmh@sosuc.dk Mobil: 25164498
  • Medarbejder billede

    Stine Dybvad Grube

    Koordinatorsdg@sosuc.dk Mobil: 41380805
  • Medarbejder billede

    Thorkild Klausen

    Undervisertkl@sosuc.dk Mobil: 25164499
  • Medarbejder billede

    Ulla Lehmann

    Underviserull@sosuc.dk Mobil: 25164500
  • Medarbejder billede

    Vibe Smilla Wested

    Koordinator, underviser (Orlov)vsw@sosuc.dk Mobil: 25164540