Ejendomsdrift

  • Billede mangler

    Torben  Møller

    Teknisk Serviceledertom@sosuc.dk Mobil: 40384133
  • Medarbejder billede

    Allan H. Møller

    Teknisk Servicemedarbejderalm@sosuc.dk Mobil: 22793382
  • Billede mangler

    Frank Lykkebo Pedersen

    Teknisk Servicemedarbejderflp@sosuc.dk Mobil: 40564825
  • Medarbejder billede

    Henrik Berglind

    Teknisk Servicemedarbejderheb@sosuc.dk Mobil: 51419913
  • Billede mangler

    John Petersen

    Teknisk Servicemedarbejderjop@sosuc.dk Mobil: 20559933
  • Medarbejder billede

    John Rene Nielsen

    Chaufførjrn@sosuc.dk Mobil: 51419927
  • Billede mangler

    Karsten  Christensen

    Ejendomsserviceteknikerchr@sosuc.dk Mobil: 25164492
  • Billede mangler

    Mark B.  Frederiksen

    EGU elevXmbf@sosuc.dk Mobil: 41380808
  • Billede mangler

    Peter Andreas Friis

    Ejendomsserviceteknikerelevpaf@sosuc.dk Mobil: 41380722